Staff


Denise Abeyta

Picture: 
E-Mail: denise.abeyta@adams12.org
Job Description:

Kristin Vollmar

E-Mail: kristin.vollmar@adams12.org
Job Description: Coordinate implementation of the IB MYP Program at Thornton Middle School

Allison Alter

E-Mail: allison.l.alter@adams12.org
Job Description: 7th Grade Humanities and Language Arts

Carrie Aylor

Picture: 
E-Mail: Carrie.D.Aylor@adams12.org
Job Description: 7th grade Language Arts Teacher - Beijing Core

Dennis Flodeen

Picture: 
E-Mail: dennis.flodeen@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher - Sydney Core

Elizabeth Huddle

Picture: 
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Huddle@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher - Ottawa Core

Felicia Katz

E-Mail: felicia.katz@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th grade Language Arts Teacher- Buenos Aires Core

Geneanne Payne

Picture: 
E-Mail: geneanne.m.payne@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher- Guatemala City Core

Kim McLachlan

E-Mail: kim.mclachlan@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher - Cairo Core

Sarah Worosylo

Picture: 
E-Mail: Sarah.E.Worosylo@adams12.org
Job Description: 7th Language Arts Teacher - Madrid Core

Sarah Starbuck

E-Mail: sarah.starbuck@adams12.org
Job Description: Band, Choir, and Orchestra Director

Hugo Gutierrez

E-Mail: hugo.gutierrez@adams12.org
Job Description: Physical Education and Health teacher

Kathy Kretzel

Picture: 
E-Mail: kathy.kretzel@adams12.org
Job Description: Physical Education and Health

Kristie Rast

Picture: 
E-Mail: kristie.l.rast@adams12.org
Job Description:

Ginger Moe

E-Mail: ginger.moe@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Math Teacher for Syndey Core

Kim Lewis

E-Mail: kim.lewis@adams12.org
Job Description:

Lucas Grein

Picture: 
E-Mail: lucas.grein@adams12.org
Job Description: 7th Grade Math Teacher

Ray Warren

Picture: 
E-Mail: ray.warren@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th Grade Math - Ottawa Core

Stephan Hartwell

Picture: 
E-Mail: Stephan.M.Hartwell@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Math Teacher - Cairo Core

Dan Medina

E-Mail: daniel.medina@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher - Sydney Core

Dave Lockley

E-Mail: david.r.lockley@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Humanities Teacher - Cairo Core

Matt Booren

E-Mail: matthew.booren@adams12.edu
Job Description: Social Studies Department Chair 7th Grade Social Studies - Madrid Core

Rebekah Colbeth

E-Mail: rebekah.a.colbeth@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher - Ottawa Core

Edward Matthews

E-Mail: mat016100@adams12.org
Job Description: 7th Grade Science Teacher - Madrid Core

Kirsten Johnson

Picture: 
E-Mail: Kirsten.E.Johnson@adams12.org
Job Description: 7th Grade Science - Beijing Core

Sevedello Gutierrez

E-Mail: sevedello.f.gutierrez@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th grade Science - Ottawa Core

Vince Rose

Picture: 
E-Mail: vince.rose@adams12.org
Job Description: 6th grade Science - Buenos Aires Core

Deborah Ormsby

Picture: 
E-Mail: deborah.c.ormsby@adams12.org
Job Description: German Teacher

Dana Lott

Picture: 
E-Mail: dana.r.lott@adams12.org
Job Description: Works with students and staff to integrate inquiry and technology into teaching and learning!

Louren Green

E-Mail:
Job Description:

Sondra Weber

E-Mail: sondra.weber@adams12.org
Job Description: Supporting grades 6, 7, & 8

Amanda Metzger

E-Mail: amanda.metzger@adams12.org
Job Description: 8th Grade Learning Specialist

Karen Smith

Picture: 
E-Mail: Karen.G.Smith@adams12.org
Job Description:

Teresa Biller

Picture: 
E-Mail: Teresa.Biller@adams12.org
Job Description:

Erica Parrish

E-Mail: erica.e.parrish@adams12.org
Job Description: School Psychologist (NCSP)

Kali Harper

E-Mail: kali.k.harper@adams12.org
Job Description: Grades 6, 7, & 8

Chelsea Gonzalez

E-Mail:
Job Description:

Joe Gomez

Picture: 
E-Mail: joe.gomez@adams12.org
Job Description:

Joshua Morales

E-Mail:
Job Description:

Shannon White

E-Mail:
Job Description:

Yvonne Aguliar

E-Mail:
Job Description: