Back to top

Welcome to The International School at Thornton Middle

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Contact

Address9451 Hoffman Way
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5160
Attendance720-972-5198
Fax Number720-972-5199
Office Hours7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
School Hours8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:30 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Pupil Count Window

Pupil Count Window

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times except Sat Sep 29 2018, Sun Sep 30 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018.
Wed, 09/26/2018 (All day) to Wed, 10/10/2018 (All day)

Pupil Count Window

09/26/2018 (All day)
Sep 26

Parent Teacher Conferences, Drop-In

Parent Teacher Conferences, Drop-In

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 10 2018.
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:30pm

Parent Teacher Conferences, Drop-In

10/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Oct 10

Parent Teacher Conferences, Drop-In

Parent Teacher Conferences, Drop-In

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Thu Oct 11 2018.
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm

Parent Teacher Conferences, Drop-In

10/11/2018 - 4:30pm
Oct 11

Building In-Service Day, No School for Students

Building In-Service Day, No School for Students

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 08 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019.
Fri, 10/12/2018 (All day)

Building In-Service Day, No School for Students

10/12/2018 (All day)
Oct 12

End of 1st Quarter

End of 1st Quarter

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 12 2018.
Fri, 10/12/2018 (All day)

End of 1st Quarter

10/12/2018 (All day)
Oct 12

Safe2Tell

iHelp

Meal Calendars

female student in lunch line holding plate of food