Back to top

Welcome to The International School at Thornton Middle

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Contact

Address9451 Hoffman Way
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5160
Attendance720-972-5198
Fax Number720-972-5199
Office Hours7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
School Hours8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:30 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Fall Dance

Fall Dance

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Nov 02 2018.
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Fall Dance

11/02/2018 - 4:00pm
Nov 2

Veterans Day, No School

Veterans Day, No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Fri Nov 10 2017, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)

Veterans Day, No School

11/12/2018 (All day)
Nov 12

8th Grade Career Expo

8th Grade Career Expo

Date & Time: Tue, 11/13/2018 - 8:30am to 11:30am

8th Grade Career Expo

11/13/2018 - 8:30am
Nov 13

Teacher Comp Day, No School

Teacher Comp Day, No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, 11/19/2018 (All day)

Teacher Comp Day, No School

11/19/2018 (All day)
Nov 19

Thanksgiving Break, No School

Thanksgiving Break, No School

Date & Time: Tue, 11/20/2018 (All day) to Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break, No School

11/20/2018 (All day)
Nov 20

Safe2Tell

iHelp

Meal Calendars

female student in lunch line holding plate of food