Back to top

Homework Club

Date & Time: 
Repeats every day every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Oct 12 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm